AEXYLIUM - The Fifth Season
  • AEXYLIUM - The Fifth Season

AEXYLIUM - The Fifth Season

12,99 €

Their new album "The Fifth Season" is a concrete step towards growth and

musical maturity with its offering of festive ballads, tighter riffs, advanced

orchestrations and heavier dark songs that are all inspired by Norse

Mythology. The record also features guest vocals from Samuele Faulisi (Atlas

Pain), Arianna Bellinaso and the members of Coro Facoltà di Musicologia

Vocal Ensemble. The album was recorded at Twilight Studio by Davide

Tavecchia with the artwork done by Jan Yrlund of Darkgrove Design

(Manowar, Testament, Korpiklaani.


Track Listing:
1. The Bridge (4:47)
2. Mountains (4:16)
3. Immortal Blood (5:54)
4. Battle of Tettenhall (5:59)
5. Skål (4:54)
6. An Damhsa Mór (2:39)
7. Yggdrasil (4:47)
8. Vinland (4:09)
9. The Fifth Season (5:20)
10. Spirit of the North (5:40)
11. On the Cliff’s Edge (2:40)
Album Length: 51:10