• Non disponibile
WORK OF ART - Exhibits
  • WORK OF ART - Exhibits

WORK OF ART - Exhibits

15,99 €

“Exhibits” is the anticipated fourth album from the Swedish AOR trio WORK OF ART. A release which has been in the works for more than one year and a half, but finally gets unleashed to the hungry legions of fans that this band has been able to build after just 3 albums.
“Exhibits” is an album which encompasses all that Work of Art managed to create until now, offering another bunch of unforgettable songs with soaring melodies (courtesy of singer Lars Säfsund) and amazing instrumental prowess (offered by Robert and Herman). Overall this is certainly Work of Art’s most up-tempo and straight ahead album so far, but – as it should be – some unbelievable softer moments are there as well! Legendary keyboards player Vince DiCola (the author or the immortal “Training Montage” piece on the Roxy IV soundtrack) us special guest on keyboards on “This Isn’t Love."

Non disponibile

1.    Misguided Love
2.    Be The Believer
3.    Another Night
4.    This Isn’t Love Feat. Vince Dicola
5.    Gotta Get Out
6.    Come Home
7.    If I Could Fly
8.    Destined To Survive
9.    Scars To Prove It
10.    What You Want From Me
11.    Let Me Dream

Lars Säfsund - Vocals
Robert Säll - Guitars
Herman Furin - Drums