S.R.L. - Hic Sunt Leones
  • S.R.L. - Hic Sunt Leones

S.R.L. - Hic Sunt Leones

5,00 €

Italy's thrash/death metal band S.R.L. ink a worldwide deal with Rockshots Records for the release of the new album "Hic Sunt Leones".

The music style is a powerful and fast thrash/death metal with lyrics in Italian language talking about everyday's life. S.R.L. want to explore new boundaries of their yet unique style, melting the heavy metal sound with the thrash and death metal energy, allowing the listener to experience that mixture. The album is such a trip towards the unknown, while each song has got a different mood, melody and evolution.

“Hic Sunt Leones” will be released worldwide by ROCKSHOTS RECORDS on February 08, 2019 and its pure and genuine thrash/death metal energy, along with a solid production and a powerful tracklist, will sweep you away!


01. Il Culto

02. Il Museo delle Cere

03. Tenebre

04. Rimarremo da Soli

05. Demoni

06. Un Sasso nel Vuoto

07. Di Luna e Deserto

08. Vertigine

09. L’uomo Senza Volto

10. Mezzanotte
11. Omne Ignotum Pro Magnifico


Potrebbe anche piacerti