EVERFROST - Winterider
  • EVERFROST - Winterider

EVERFROST - Winterider

9,99 €

Finnish symphonic power metal band EVERFROST's second full length album 'Winterider' to be released via Rockshots Records on September 6th!

ORDER NOW Exclusive DIGIPAK CD Deluxe Version with 24 Pages Booklet included Manga Comic

New Everfrost album "WINTERIDER" will be a unique undertaking for a metal/rock band, as it will be the combination between a fully coherent manga comic and a conceptual album. The story will feature characters from their debut album 'Blue Eyed Emotion'

The music includes generous use of catchy melodies and heavy riffs, plenty of guitar and keyboard solos, a large instrumental variety from orchestral to electronic and energetic drumming. 10 Freezing Songs Of A Harsh Winter Tale!

The album features Asim Searah from Wintersun as special guest on "Above The Treeline", and includes a cover version of "Die Young" originally By Kesha



1. Winterider
2. Juhannus in January
3. Chainlace Angel
4. Actraiser 
5. Cold Night Remedy
6. Above the Treeline
7. Brandy and Antifreeze
8. Die Young
9. Darkwoods Drain Backwaters
10. A Whisper in a Frozen Tale


Potrebbe anche piacerti