MALAMORTE - Hell For All
  • MALAMORTE - Hell For All

MALAMORTE - Hell For All

5,00 €


  1. Advent
  2. Antichrist
  3. Warriors Of Hell
  4. Holy Or Unholy 
  5. Mother (She is the Temple)
  6. Hell For all
  7. Son
  8. The Worshipers of Evil
  9. Satan's Slave
  10. God Is Nothing (Bonus Track)


Alex Nunziati (LV): All Vocals

SK: All Instruments

Recorded, Mixed and Mastered at Music Up Studio in September 2018 by Sk, except for "God is Nothing" Recorded & Mixed at Music Up Studio in December 2017

Music conceived and arranged by Alex Nunziati & SK

Lyrics by  Alex Nunziati

Final Choir on the song "Hell for All" by Alex., Sk, Beatriz & Giuliano

Artwork by Adi Dechristianize

Produced by Alex Nunziati & SK