• -10%
KARMIC LINK - Dark Metropolis
  • KARMIC LINK - Dark Metropolis

KARMIC LINK - Dark Metropolis

5,00 €
4,50 € Risparmia 10%

Rockshots Records is proud to announce their latest signing of dark industrial metal band Karmic Link for the release of their third album "Dark Metropolis" on October 19th, 2018

Karmic Link was founded by Stathis Kassios (Nightfall, ex-System Shock) whom after a period of extensive recording and live experience wanted to give birth to a surrealistic musical project. The outcome has been a dose of dark industrial coldness with Mediterranean energy along with atmospheric landscapes, progressive and instrumental madness, electro breakdowns plus hard rock pentatonic moments.


Pagamenti sicuri al 100%

The band's current line up features an international cast consisting of band founder Stathis Kassios (ex-keyboard player of Sweden’s System Shock and of Greece’s Nightfall), Evan Hensley (guitar, bass) (ex-Nightfall, Dark Hound), hailing from Nashville, Tennessee, USA and Sweden's Kim "Kimbo" Gustavsson (drums, guitar) currently based in Oslo (Norway). 

Track Listing:
1. Random Phantom (3:09)
2. Dark Metropolis (3:39)

3. The Tone of C (3:23)
4. False Spots On The Highway (3:47)
5. Your Fire Will Burn For Centuries (4:00)
6. RiaMa (1:58)
7. Endless (4:03)
8. Lost Magic Alchemy (3:15)
9. Nostalgia (4:26)