• Non disponibile
WARDRUM - Awakening
  • WARDRUM - Awakening

WARDRUM - Awakening

12,99 €

WARDRUM’s 4th studio album AWAKENING is a pure metal album in the already known technical, yet straight forward music style of the band, with 12 songs that take the band a huge step forward in terms of songwriting and performance. WARDRUM proudly announce their collaboration with “The Grid Studios” and Chris Donaldson (CRYPTOPSY), who took over the mixing and mastering of the album. The album’s artwork and layout is done once again by Piotr Szafraniec.

Non disponibile


01 The Unrepentant

02 Right Within Your Heart

03 Let The Flames Grow

04 Virtues Of Humanity

05 Sometimes

06 Medusa

07 Time Is The Enemy

08 On Skies Of Grey

09 Baptised In Fire

10 Shade Of Hope

11 Dreams In The Dark

12 The Awakening


Yannis Papadopoulos – Vocals

Kosta Vreto – Guitars

J. Demian – Guitars

Kostas Scandalis – Bass

Stergios Kourou – Drums

Produced, Mixed and Mastered: Chris Donaldson @ The Grid Studios

Cover/Layout: Piotr Szafraniec

Band Photos: Kostas Scandalis