WE HAVE THE MOON - Till The Morning Comes
  • WE HAVE THE MOON - Till The Morning Comes

WE HAVE THE MOON - Till The Morning Comes

5,00 €

Mark Twain memorably wrote: “Everyone is a moon, and everyone has a dark side, which he never shows to anyone.” Well Italian Partycore/Electrocore/Metalcore band WE HAVE THE MOON have a Bright Side; which they are about to show to the whole world; throwing moonlight on the greatest parties seen in Italy since the time of the Romans!

Hail Caesar, we who about to Party salute you!

Inspired by Asking Alexandria, Enter Shikari, Eskimo Callboy, Crossfaith, and Bring Me The Horizon , WE HAVE THE MOON describe their unique sound as “sparkling, powerful, brave, passionate, genuine.”


Pagamenti sicuri al 100%

Release Date: February 23, 2018

Track Listing:
1. Y.D.S.U.Y.S (1:17)
2. Till the Morning Comes (2:57)
3. Killer Party (3:37)
4. Definitely Not A Serenade (3:46)
5. The Score 0-3 (3:22)
6. 02:00 AM Pasta Break (1:45)
7. Unreasonable (3:10)
8. This Is What We Love The Most (3:20)
9. Lovely Lights (3:38)
10. A Ghost Friend of Mine (3:29)
11. Bedtime (outro) (1:10)