SAVATAGE - Sirens [Turquoise VINYL]
  • SAVATAGE - Sirens [Turquoise VINYL]

SAVATAGE - Sirens [Turquoise VINYL]


Raw talent and power on display: Savatage’s first album!

Mastered for vinyl and reissued with the original 1983 design, including new extensive

liner notes by Clay Marshall. Strictly Limited Heavyweight

Collector’s LP Edition on Turquoise Translucent Vinyl with LP-sized 4-page-booklet.

Last items in stock

Lato A

1) Sirens (3:35) Savatage

2) Holocaust (4:36) Savatage

3) I Believe (5:28) Savatage

4) Rage (2:41) Savatage

5) On The Run (3:31) Savatage

Lato B

1) Twisted Little Sister (3:35) Savatage

2) Living For The Night (3:16) Savatage

3) Scream Murder (3:46) Savatage

4) Out On The Streets (5:12) Savatage


You might also like