DARK PASSAGE - The Legacy Of Blood


“The Legacy of Blood” is a concept album that tells a story set in Scotland during the middle ages and freely inspired by the events of the First Scottish Independence War back in the XIII century. Band's intention is to merge the lyrical, melodic and epic concept of classic heavy metal with a rhythmic style closer to the teutonic and the more melodic thrash metal.

For Fans Of: Iced Earth, Hammerfall, Grave Digger


In Stock


1 - The Father And The Son
2 - Heavens Bent
3 - To Cleanse With Blood
4 - When I Killed The King
5 - Hatching Lies
6 - Lie
7 - Legacy To Stand
8 - The Legacy Of Blood
9 - A Roll Of Dice
10 - An Outcast's Choice
11 - Royal Breed
12 - Crown Prince
13 - Son Of War
14 - Charade Of Souls
15 - The Last Defeat
16 - Words Of Wisdom


You might also like