THE ONEIRA - Injection [CD]
  • THE ONEIRA - Injection [CD]

THE ONEIRA - Injection [CD]


PRE ORDER CD Jewel Case Edition

Following-up the highly acclaimed albums 'Natural Prestige' (2011) and 'Hyperconscious' (2014), 'Injection' marks a further step towards a more mature and complex sound. Produced and arranged by Filippos Gougoumis and Oliver Philipps (Everon, Delain), mixed by Christian Moss, the album is an homage that visionary Greek composer pays to positive vibes, authentic anchor against fear and sorrow.  Artwork and album design were created by Jan Örkki Yrlund at Darkgrove Design. For Fans Of: Porcupine Tree, Rush, Yes


Filippos Gougoumis: Composer, lead and rythm guitars, 12 strings guitar, bass, backing vocals

Manuel Ruscigno: Lead vocals

Gianpaolo “Banjo” Begnoni: Keyboards and programming

Danilo “Sakko” Saccotelli: Drums & percussion, backing vocals

In Stock

100% secure payments

You might also like