Dreams in Fragments - Reflections of a Nightmare


Female-fronted melodic metal from Switzerland, consisting of Seraina Schoepfer (lead vocals), Chris Geissmann (guitar, vocals), Jan Thomas (bass) and Franc Fritschi (drums), due to its musical stylings, the band has been compared to bands such as «Nightwish» or «Delain». However, Dreams in Fragments have no reason to present themselves as a cover band of any of the greats; Seraina’s voice, operatic yet light as a feather, combined with Chris‘ growls sets the band apart in the same way the union of hard guitar riffs and dreamy orchestrations does. It is only fitting that the set list is built around the band’s own compositions such as «The Maze» and «Nightchild». The album is set to be released on June 28, 2019 via Rockshots Records.

In Stock


1. Everytime
2. Nightchild
3. The Maze
4. Incomplete
5. Prologue
6. Defy every Storm
7. Falling with a Crown
8. Little Red
9. In Flames
10. Unireverse


You might also like