SIDE EFFECTS - Descending Rabbit Holes
  • SIDE EFFECTS - Descending Rabbit Holes

SIDE EFFECTS - Descending Rabbit Holes


The energetic eargasmic trio SIDE EFFECTS brings progressive arrangements enhanced with a fusion of powerfully delivered intricate drum parts, fierce bass, virtuoso guitars and poetic lyrics.
Fronted and driven by Ivan Mihaljevic's guitar-vocal-songwriting combo SIDE EFFECTS have released 3 albums so far.
In 2018 they are celebrating their first decade of rocking with a new album to be released by the Italian based label ROCKSHOTS RECORDS on September 28, 2018

SIDE EFFECTS have played many big stages and festivals as well as being support band of renewned artists such as Whitesnake, Richie Kotzen and Paul Gilbert.

You can listen to the first single and Video "In the Shadow of a Crumbled Fort" at this link ➤

In Stock

100% secure payments


01. Don’t Contradict The Fates

02. In The Shadow Of A Crumbled Fort

03. Scratch The Surface

04. Colorblind

05. Don’t Turn Away

06. Diversion

07. The Siren Song

08. Hideout

09. Obituary of Common Sense

10. Lint

11. Recoil