TORNADO - Commitment to Excellence
  • TORNADO - Commitment to Excellence

TORNADO - Commitment to Excellence


American/Finnish sensations TORNADO have returned with their new release "Commitment To Excellence", 11 songs of highly catchy and in-your-face Thrash Metal!

With "Commitment To Excellent"TORNADO continue to do what they do best: writing songs that you can actually remember, with their own original recipe consisting in a blend of thrash, sleeze and glam!

Featuring: Nile’s Karl SandersImmolation’s Ross Dolan and Pro-Pain’s Adam Phillips, as well as Glen Drover (former Megadeth member). Produced by Ben Varon (ex-Amoral/Oceanhoarse), mixed/mastered and engineered by AK, Chris Paccou (FOH Engineer of Slayer) “Commitment to Excellence” is set to be released via Extreme Metal Music on August 31, 2018

In Stock

01 - A Minute of Nothing
02 - White Horse of the Apocalypse (feat. Karl Sanders/Nile, Additional Vocals: Niko Kalliojärvi/ex-Amoral)
03 - Global Pandemic
04 - Spirit and Opportunity  (Additional Vocals: Ross Dolan/Immolation)
05 - The Flight of Yuri Gagarin
06 - Endless Forms of Torment (Additional Solo: Adam Phillips/Pro-Pain)
07 - Through Difficulties to Victory
08 - Supremacy
09 - Chaos among the Ruins
10 - United Forces (S.O.D. Cover)
11 - At the Chapel of Rest (Additional Solo: Glen Drover/ex Megadeth)


You might also like