• Out-of-Stock
SOULHEALER - Up From The Ashes
  • SOULHEALER - Up From The Ashes

SOULHEALER - Up From The Ashes


ROCKSHOTS RECORDS is thrilled to announce the signing of the finnish metal combo SoulHealer, coming out with the 4th album in their career!

SoulHealer play traditional heavy and power metal with no compromises, with an old fashioned attitude to the 80's blended with a modern metal sound.

Catchy lyrics and unforgettable guitar riffs will deliver a perfect record to both the 80's lovers and the new listeners looking for great melodies and easy-to-remember songs.

Next July 13 the first single "The Final Judgement" will be released, while the new album "Up from the Ashes" is set to be released worldwide next September 14 via ROCKSHOTS RECORDS



01. Up From The Ashes

02. Through Fire And Ice

03. Fly Away

04. Sins Of My Father

05. Prepare For War

06. Pitch Black

07. The Final Judgement

08. Behind Closed Doors

09. Am I In Hell

10. Land of The Free

For more info:



You might also like