THY ROW - Unchained
  • THY ROW - Unchained

THY ROW - Unchained

Helsinki, Finland's Thy Row , which is helmed by Metal De Facto and Everfrost vocalist Mikael Salo will be releasing the debut album "Unchained" on September 24th, 2021 via Rockshots Records (Worldwide) and Rubicon Music in Japan.
Album Guests include:
Ben Varon (Oceanhoarse, ex-Amoral),
Ilja Jalkanen (Raskasta Joulua, ex-Kiuas),
Teemu Mäntysaari (Wintersun, Smackbound)

In Stock

Track Listing:
1. Road Goes On
2. The Round ft. Teemu Mäntysaari
3. Unchained
4. Horizons
5. Hidebound ft. Ben Varon & Ilja Jalkanen
6. Just Fine
7. Down On My Knees ft. Ben Varon
8. The Downfall, Part 1: Killing All Inside
9. The Downfall, Part 2: Beyond Reason
10. The Downfall, Part 3: Fragments Of Memory

You might also like