AVALAND - Theater Of Sorcery
  • AVALAND - Theater Of Sorcery

AVALAND - Theater Of Sorcery

Inspired by heroic fantasy, history, mythologies, and esoterism "Theater Of Sorcery" is a theatrical metal adventure!
"Theater Of Sorcery" includes talented guests for vocals and guitars with Ralf Scheepers (Primal Fear), Zak Stevens (Savatage/TSO), Zaher Zorgati (Myrath), Emmanuelson (Rising Steel), Stéphan Forté (Adagio), Madie (Nightmare) among many other great musicians.
Gzagg adds: "I started my heavy metal life as a great fan of Avantasia and Ayreon. I was impressed by those big teams Tobias Sammet and Arjen Lucassen could create. I quickly knew I would make something like this in my life! It wasn’t easy to find musicians who were crazy enough to follow me in this adventure, and I thank them so much for their trust in this project, especially guitarist Christophe Feutrier (guitars) my partner in crime for Avaland for 5 years now.
Out April 2, 2021.
In Stock

Track Listing:
1. Theater Of Sorcery - feat. Emmanuelson
2. Gypsum Flower - feat. Scheepers/Emmanuelson/Zorgati
3. Let the Wind Blow - feat. Zorgati/Heli/Kanji
4. Storyteller - feat. Zak Stevens
5. Escape To Paradise - feat. Zorgati/Kanji
6. Holy Kingdom Of Fools - feat. Jeff Kanji
7. Never Let Me Walk Alone - feat. Madie
8. Deja-Vu - feat. Emmanuelson
9. I’ll Be Ready For Your Love - feat. Heli Andrea
10. War Of Minds - feat. Zorgati/Madie
11. Rise From The Ashes - feat.orgati/Madie/Stevens/Heli/Kanji/Emmanuelson/Scheepers  


You might also like