After almost 7 years of absence, renowned Greek guitar player CONSTANTINE returns with his newest and strongest record yet, entitled ''Aftermath''.

''Aftermath'' itself is a modern metal masterpiece with CONSTANTINE  delivering his most soulful, technical, inspired performances and compositions with collaborations with some of the most prominent vocalists in the world of metal and rock, Bjorn Strid (Soilwork), Ralf Scheepers (Primal Fear), Apollo Papathanasio (Firewind), Chris Clancy (Munity Within) and Schmier (Destruction)

For fans of Joe Satriani, Firewind, Iron Maiden

CONSTANTINE on the web

In Stock


1) Bushido (Instrumental)

2) Hellfire Club - (feat. Bjorn ''Speed'' Strid)

3) Press on Regardless - (feat. Ralf Scheepers)

4) Another Day  (feat. Apollo Papathanasio)

5) Holding on 'til the end (feat. Chris Clancy)

6) Deliver Us (feat. Apollo Papathanasio)

7) Elegy (feat. Bill Manthos)

8) War and Pain - (feat. Schirmer)


You might also like